2019 Graduates Award Ceremony

On Saturday, June 8, 2019 all students that earned all A’s or was on the A/B honor roll from Kindergarten to High School was honored. This ceremony also recognized and honored the College graduates of The Way of Salvation Fellowship of Churches.

A Honor Roll

Esalena Dawson
Amilyah Frazier
Jessielyn Williams-Harris
Kayla Johnson
Kennedy Sharp

A/B Honor Roll

Grace Atkinson
Sharose Dowdell
David Frazier
DeAndre Williams-Harris
DeMarcus Hill
Darius Ingram
Jaylin Jackson
Lauryn Jackson
Londyn Jackson
India Kell

Kaytierra Lewis
Nicole Ookeditse
Amaria Prentice
Jamion Mack-Prentice
Williams Sanders
Diamond Steele
Saniyah Steele
Ahrionna Williams
Amaria White
Levente Woodside

High School Graduates

SanCarlos Carpenter
Center Point High School

India Kelly
Mortimer Jordan High School

MarKayla Jackson
Tarrant High School

Jonah White
Center Point High School

College Graduates

Keisha Johnson
Shelton State Community College

Anton Bryan Scott Jones II
Springhill College

Whitney Sheppard
Wallace State Community College